The Most Beautiful Bride

I went to a wedding recently.

There were flowers everywhere.

The men were in tuxes.

The women were in beautiful dresses.

The bride was a vision in white.

A gorgeous flowing gown.

An exquisite veil.

Her hair was perfectly coiffed.

Months of planning were obvious.

Everything was just breathtaking.

I thought of my wedding day.

She met me at the courthouse on Her lunch break.

She had changed at work.

She did Her makeup in the car.

She did Her own hair.

She was, and remains to this day, the most beautiful bride I have ever seen.

About John

It is important to me to treat women not just fairly but well.
This entry was posted in Women and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Most Beautiful Bride

  1. samanthabaita@bellsouth.net says:

    Terrific!!! Welcome back, John!! Don’t go away again!!

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

